Wedding Weekend

{Suit from Chandigarh, Jewellry from Ludhiana, Choora from Phagwara, Browns Shoes, Coach Bag}

This long weekend is perhaps one of the busiest in the year for weddings.  I recently attended my first wedding with my husband and realized I was a bit unprepared because I didn’t remember that I needed to take part in rituals that I hadn’t needed to or hadn’t bothered with before, mostly because they were handled by my parents.  So now, going forward, besides my lipstick, gloss, and mirror, I also need to include the ‘envelope’ and shagun money.  Being realistic about how much time I’ll need to get ready and scheduling driving time to the location is a good idea as well 😉 

{Hair by Pinky – after the wedding}

{Buxom lipgloss, Chanel compact, MAC lipstick}

Leave a Reply

