In the Moment

This weekend was pretty packed but it still felt like a break perhaps because I didn’t have to travel.  I tried to dedicate some of my time to the BC day holiday – I interpret this as taking advantage of all that ‘Beautiful British Columbia’ has to offer.  Other than make-up, I managed to get in two hikes, go to the lake and spend time visiting family and friends.  Foodwise, I went to my favourite restaurant east of the Bridge, tried a couple of new recipes and feasted on plums and blueberries from my cousins’ backyards. 

 

{Dress from Plum, GAP Cardigan, Banana Republic Sandals}

Leave a Reply

