Holidays!!

Kind of.  I do have time off from work, but this weekend and next week is going to be jam packed with activities and events for my sisters wedding (and birthdays!)  I’m looking forward to it.  Meanwhile, I tried to find time to relax today with my regular Friday lunch at Restaurant 62, and a massage at my favourite spa in town, Wild Orange.  I also had some time to do a little bit of shopping online:).

{Brian Atwood – Coffee Pumps}

 {Jane Iredale – Nicole Lipstick}

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me…

One thought on “Holidays!!

  1. Pingback: Fall for Red « Rup Ki Rani

Leave a Reply

