Camping 101

I survived!!  And I actually enjoyed it.  Thank you to everyone who gave feedback about appropriate camping food – except for Clare whose comment had nothing to do with it.  [I also got good feedback on the blog and how I need to make it easy for people to subscribe and provide feedback – watch for the update].  My favourite part was that we were far enough out that we didn’t have access to technology.  It was great.  And my potatoes rocked.  So did the smores…

{I packed well}

{the lakeside palace}

{Love Love Love}

{Bitu’s creepy sausage}

{Smore please.}

Leave a Reply

