Time of Transition

I have been so busy with the changes in my department at work that I feel like I haven’t had very much time to interact with family or friends this week.  So, when my sister invited me to join them at a local corn patch, I agreed (as long as she agreed to bring me a pair of socks, boots and a warm jacket – luckily it was casual friday so that’s all I needed).  It felt a bit early in the year to be visiting a corn maze, but the overcast sky and coolness in the air is clearly indicative of fall. 

{Miu Miu Sunglasses, Club Monaco Blazer, 212 Top, J Brand Jeans, Nine West Shoes, Louis Vuitton Bag}

{Desi & Drama: stripey bracelet from BR with gold bracelets; OPI You Don’t Know Jacques polish}

{The cool staff/security on the farm}

{Farm appropriate boots that I changed into}

One thought on “Time of Transition

  1. Pingback: 5 Polishes for Fall « Rup Ki Rani

Leave a Reply

