5 Polish Trends for Fall

For the past few months, I’ve taken to doing my own nails instead of opting to go to a salon, unless I am in need of a major clean-up.  With the right tools, I’ve mastered a manicure that rivals what most local salons offer.  (The fact that all of the below bottles have approximately the same value of one salon manicure doesn’t hurt either).  I am having fun experimenting with new colours and like being able to do a quick touch-up when needed.  My five favourite shades for fall are: 

{OPI – You Don’t Know Jacques $10}

{Deborah Lippmann – Lady is a Tramp – $22}

{MAC – Ming Blue $14}

{OPI – Dim Sum Plum $10}

{Essie – Licorice $8}

Leave a Reply

