Cure Found!

 A few weeks ago, I wrote about my anxieties of finding a way to get to work and back in less than two hours.  At the time, none of the options were exactly ideal or viable.  I am pleased to announce that I have found the perfect arrangement for traveling to work.  I have found a carpool partner who picks me up from my doorstep, drops me off at work, picks me up from work and then drops me off at home.  I am SO happy!  Today was my first day of sitting passenger side and commuting to work and back in half the time.  Although this is a temporary arrangement, as perfect things hardly ever last, I am going to immensely enjoy this experience until the last drop(off).   I don’t have to drive, I can wear heels, I don’t need to run after buses… life is good.

One thought on “Cure Found!

Leave a Reply

