Raman Cheema Photography

I remember looking through family albums when I was younger and finding a picture of my mum when she was expecting my younger sister.  She looked so happy, healthy and beautiful and I always wondered why she didn’t have more pictures from those special times.   That picture inspired me to track how I was during my own pregnancy.  Luckily, I’ve been blessed with a very talented photographer in the family, my cousin – Raman Cheema.  Raman has kindly and generously offered to capture some moments for me during this special time.  I know how difficult it is to schedule time to do ‘extra projects’, so Raman THANK YOU so much for enduring me in this state, for your endless patience, and for reminding me of smile check.  I love you. 

{Check out Raman’s blog at here}

2 thoughts on “Raman Cheema Photography

  1. Pingback: The Beautiful People | Rup Ki Rani

Leave a Reply

