Stripes for Spring

use

{photos by Raman Cheema Photography}

This dress was part of my s.s. in Paree (thank you Raman Cheema for being my collaborator). I’m super glad that I got it because it’s so easy to wear. I think it’s perfect for spring with some short boots and a cardigan. It would also look great with motorcycley boots (without the hardware) – I don’t know what they’re called, and a bouffant ponytail for more of a punky look.  The boots I’m wearing are kind of coming apart but I love them and still wear them constantly because they’re so comfortable. I was kind of running out of the door when my cousin snapped these pictures, and I realized later that I had forgot to put on mascara…calamity!

shoes

{my lovely unravelling shoes}

turn

{Comptoir des Cotonniers dress, no name boots from Parisian sample sale, H&M cardigan, Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in 06 (should have been included in the list of pinks), silver bracelets custom made in India}

One thought on “Stripes for Spring

Leave a Reply

