The Best Coffee in Abbotsford

20130508-121110.jpg
I’ve been living in Abbotsford for a while now, so it’s quite sad that I had not discovered this place until late last year, but now there is no turning back. Sumas Mountain Coffee is, hands down, the best coffee in town. If you like real, good coffee. My favourite drink is a single shot, medium latte (you know, in case you want to visit, with coffee) and outside of Italy, this is one of the two local places (the other is in Mission, but more on that later) where I can have my coffee without adding any sugar. That says a lot. The cafe itself is quite cozy as well, and the chairs are comfortable, in case you want to take your friend there for a secret date 😉  I haven’t really tried their food – they don’t offer very much – but apparently the soon to be discontinued cookies are very good (the lady who makes them is moving). I’m sure they’ll bring in replacements…

20130508-121129.jpg

Leave a Reply

