Back to Work

20130723-201604.jpg
I keep wanting to write ‘back to school’ because it kind of feels like it after my long break. Today was actually my second day back to work (I went one day last week), and it felt surreal. I’m planning on easing back into work over the summer and then start full time in September. In the interim, I’ve been stressing about what to wear. I always try to maintain a polished and professional look for work, but added a summertime twist. This what I conjured up today:

20130723-201455.jpg
{Marc Jacobs dress, Surface to Air sandals, Furla bag, Dolce & Gabbana sunglasses}

20130723-201514.jpg
{OPI polish in Red Lights Ahead…Where? – my current favourite}

Leave a Reply

